McLeod School:
phone number 406-932-6164
Teacher: Diana Baker
School Board members are Anne Robertson, Mitch Goeddel and Austin Stoltzfus
Melville School:
phone number 406-537-4457
Teachers: Ettje Fredrickson and Gretchen Galen
School Board members are Ky Hanson, Gary Johnson and Kaonii King
Greycliff School:
phone number 406-932-6641
Teacher: Robin Thomas
School Board members are Louise Bainter, Walt Frese and Cindy Bainter
Big Timber Grade School:
phone number 406-932-5939
Superintendent: Mark Ketcham
Board members:  Karen Tuscano, Jane Bailey, Yancy Terland, Julie Johnson and Ashley Stockwell
Sweet Grass County High School
phone number 406-932-5993
Superintendent: Corey Austin
Principal:  Gregg Wassen
Board members: Josh Donald, Mary Gregorich, Casey Smith, Austin Stoltzfus, Katie Gentry, Nathan Ruth and Karson Stene


© 2024 Sweet Grass County | Website design and development by Classic Ink Creative